Banner_edited.jpg

We have 5 great committees that you can join to get more involved and be apart of planning and implementation of events and activities. In addition, this is a great way to build leadership skills. To learn more, click on the committees. If interested, the contacts are listed below as well as on the committee sections 

SCOPE/SCORE
Alize Wajahat
exchanges.ifmsa.grenada@gmail.com
awajahat@sgu.edu
SCORP
Jillian Orden
scorp.phr.gd@gmail.com
jorden@sgu.edu
SCORA
Jaime Sexton
ifmsa.scora.gd@gmail.com
jsexton@sgu.edu
SCOPH
Alexis Sireci
ifmsa.scoph.gd@gmail.com
asireci@sgu.edu
SCOPH
Azka Iqbal
ifmsa.scoph.gd@gmail.com
aiqbal1@sgu.edu
SCOME
Uyioghosa Idahor
ifmsa.scome.gd@gmail.com
uidahor@sgu.edu